Skip to the content
Joule Physics Laboratory    

Staff

Research & Teaching Staff  |  Research Staff  |  Support Staff  |  Research Students

Research Staff

Note that internal telephone extensions are given by the last five digits, and that email addresses are on a single line with 'at' replaced with @ (without a space on either side).

A | E | H | L | M | R | S | Visiting Research Staff

  Name & Group Location Tel Email
Prof Allan D Boardman Profile Prof Allan D Boardman
Complexity & Nonlinear Science
Maxwell
Room 110
0161 295
5529
a.d.boardman
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof George C Carter Profile Prof George C Carter
Emeritus Professor
Atomic Collisions & Ion-Beam Physics
Maxwell
Room 111
0161 293
1245
g.carter
'at' salford.ac.uk
Dr Philip Evans Profile Dr Philip Evans
Chemical Physics & Biophysics
Cockcroft
CVD Technologies
0161 295
4800
p.evans
'at' salford.ac.uk
Dr John L Hodgkinson Profile Dr John L Hodgkinson
Chemical Physics & Biophysics
Cockcroft
CVD Technologies
0161 295
3711
j.l.hodgkinson
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Ron Hughes Profile Prof Ron Hughes
Chemical Physics & Biophysics
Cockcroft
Room 118a
0161 295
5081
r.hughes
'at' salford.ac.uk
Dr Joe Lewis Profile Dr Joe Lewis
Chemical Physics & Biophysics
Cockcroft
CVD Technologies
0161 295
3711
j.e.lewis
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Nigel J Mellors Profile Prof Nigel J Mellors
Magnetism & Nanomaterials
Maxwell
Room 724
0161 295
2539
n.j.mellors
'at' salford.ac.uk
Dr Yuriy G Rapoport Profile Dr Yuriy G Rapoport
Complexity & Nonlinear Science
Maxwell
Room 109
0161 295
3621
y.rapoport
'at' salford.ac.uk
Michael A Reading Michael A Reading
Atomic Collisions & Ion-Beam Physics
Maxwell
Room 111
0161 295
1245
m.a.reading
'at' pgr.salford.ac.uk
Dr Duncan J Riley Dr Duncan J Riley
Atomic Collisions & Ion-Beam Physics
Maxwell
Room 114
0161 295
4988
d.j.riley
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Igor L Shabalin Profile Prof Igor L Shabalin
Materials Characterisation & Modelling
Maxwell
Room 109
0161 295
3621
i.shabalin
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Jaap van den Berg Profile Prof Jaap van den Berg
Professor
 
Maxwell
Room 111
0161 293
1245
j.a.vandenberg
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof David W Sheel Profile Prof David W Sheel
Chemical Physics & Biophysics
Cockcroft
CVD Technologies
0161 295
5111
d.w.sheel
'at' salford.ac.uk

Top of Page

 

Visiting Research Staff

  Name Research Group Email
Prof Morteza Abyaneh Profile Prof Morteza Abyaneh Complexity & Nonlinear Science m.abyaneh
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof David G Armour Profile Prof David G Armour Atomic Collisions & Ion-Beam Physics d.g.armour
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Derek Arnell Profile Prof Derek Arnell Chemical Physics & Biophysics r.d.arnell
'at' ulcan.ac.uk
Prof Austin J Barnes Profile Prof Austin J Barnes Chemical Physics & Biophysics a.j.barnes
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof J Graham Booth Profile Prof J Graham Booth Magnetism & Nanomaterials j.g.booth
'at' salford.ac.uk

Top of Page

 

Prof Pedro Chamorro-Posada Profile Prof Pedro Chamorro-Posada Complexity & Nonlinear Science pedcha
'at' tel.uva.es
Prof Alan Dyer Profile Prof Alan Dyer Chemical Physics & Biophysics a.dyer
'at' salford.ac.uk
Dr Chester A Faunce Profile Dr Chester A Faunce Chemical Physics & Biophysics c.a.faunce
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Philip J Grundy Profile Prof Philip J Grundy Magnetism & Nanomaterials p.j.grundy
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Malcolm B Huglin Profile Prof Malcolm B Huglin Chemical Physics & Biophysics malcolmbhuglin
'at' yahoo.co.uk
Dr Minghao Jin Profile Dr Minghao Jin Complexity & Nonlinear Science minghao.jin
'at' nxp.com

Top of Page

 

Dr Wayne Lawson Profile Dr Wayne Lawson Complexity & Nonlinear Science wayne.lawson
'at' nxp.com
Prof Donald G Lord Profile Prof Donald G Lord Magnetism & Nanomaterials d.g.lord
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof W Alan Oates Profile Prof W Alan Oates Materials Characterisation & Modelling aoates
'at' globalnet.co.uk
Prof Henrich H Paradies Profile Prof Henrich H Paradies Chemical Physics & Biophysics h.paradies
'at' aol.com
Dr Yong Peng Profile Dr Yong Peng Magnetism & Nanomaterials y.peng
'at' sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Richard J Potton Profile Dr Richard J Potton Photonics & Complexity rjp73
'at' cam.ac.uk

Top of Page

 

Dr Miriam Ricci Profile Dr Miriam Ricci Materials Characterisation & Modelling m.ricci
'at' salford.ac.uk
Prof Evan Wyn-Jones Profile Prof Evan Wyn-Jones Chemical Physics & Biophysics mary.wynjones
'at' btinternet.com
Dr Wei Xue Profile Dr Wei Xue Chemical Physics & Biophysics w.xue
'at' salford.ac.uk

 

Research & Teaching Staff Previous Page  |  Top of Page Top of Page  |  Support Staff Next Page  |  Research Students