Skip to the content
Joule Physics Laboratory    
About SUPS SUPS Events SUPS Committee Random SUPS Contact SUPS SUPS Links

Salford University Physics Society logo

Salford University Physics Society (SUPS)

We welcome your Membership. You can join by contacting one of the Committe Members.

Committee

All Members contribute to the various tasks coordinated by each Committee Member – upon their request or the President's request. Please feel free to contact anyone below with matters that may concern them, or contact the President.

Emylie Periot-McCann - click to enlarge
Co-President – Emylie Periot-McCann
e.periot-mccann@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Zach Peters - click to enlarge
External Relations Officer – Zach Peters
Z.Peters@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Steffan Jenkinson - click to enlarge
IT Officer – Steffan Jenkinson
S.M.A.Jenkinson@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


 

Jack Davies - click to enlarge
Food Officer – Jack Davies
J.Davies7@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Craig Grieve - click to enlarge
North America Officer – Craig Grieve
C.Grieve@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Deborah Rawlings - click to enlarge
Glamour Officer – Deborah Rawlings
D.R.Curtis@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Blair Lavelle - click to enlarge
General Member – Blair Lavelle
B.D.Lavelle@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Malik Hakeem - click to enlarge
General Member – Malik Hakeem
M.Hakeem@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Alex Marshall - click to enlarge
Co-President – Alex Marshall
A.S.Marshall@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Robert Wiseman - click to enlarge
Treasurer – Robert Wiseman
R.L.Wiseman@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

 
George Staley - click to enlarge
Social Secretary – George Staley
G.Staley@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

 
Nathan Winward - click to enlarge
Drinks Officer – Nathan Winward
N.Winward@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

Davind Cantiah - click to enlarge
Sports Officer – Davind Cantiah
D.R.Cantiah@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

Hamzah Nazir - click to enlarge
Publicity Officer – Hamzah Nazir
H.Nazir@edu.salford.ac.uk
 
 
 

Tristan Tinsley - click to enlarge
General Member – Tristan Tinsley
T.Tinsley@edu.salford.ac.uk
 
 

Luke Walton - click to enlarge
General Member – Luke Walton
L.D.Walton@edu.salford.ac.uk