Skip to the content
Joule Physics Laboratory    
About SUPS SUPS Events SUPS Committee Random SUPS Contact SUPS SUPS Links

Salford University Physics Society logo

Salford University Physics Society (SUPS)

We welcome your Membership. You can join by contacting one of the Committe Members.

Committee

All Members contribute to the various tasks coordinated by each Committee Member – upon their request or the President's request. Please feel free to contact anyone below with matters that may concern them, or contact the President.

Alex Marshall - click to enlarge
President – Alex Marshall
A.S.Marshall@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Nick Barker - click to enlarge
Treasurer – Nick Barker
N.Barker1@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Alistair Bell - click to enlarge
Social Secretary – Alistair Bell
A.Bell5@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


 

Melissa Ozcan - click to enlarge
Events – Melissa Ozcan
M.Ozcan@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Nick Wood - click to enlarge
Events – Nick Wood
N.Wood2@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Victoria Dudley - click to enlarge
Secretary – Victoria Dudley
V.Dudley1@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Nathan Winward - click to enlarge
PR – Nathan Winward
N.Winward@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Rufus Ng - click to enlarge
Engagement – Rufus Ng
R.Ng1@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Luke Kelleher-Walton - click to enlarge
Engagement – Luke Kelleher-Walton
L.D.Walton@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Thomas Fox - click to enlarge
Vice-President – Thomas Fox
T.Fox@edu.salford.ac.uk
 


Harry Tilley - click to enlarge
Treasurer – Harry Tilley
H.A.R.Tilley@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

 
James Lloyd - click to enlarge
Social Secretary – James Lloyd
J.Lloyd3@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

 
Liam Sheeran - click to enlarge
Events – Liam Sheeran
L.Sheeran@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

Nickie Yip - click to enlarge
Procurement – Nickie Yip
N.C.H.Yip@edu.salford.ac.uk
 

Jamie Smith - click to enlarge
PR – Jamie Smith
J.Smith19@edu.salford.ac.uk
 
 
 

Jessica Hyde - click to enlarge
Engagement – Jessica Hyde
J.A.Hyde@edu.salford.ac.uk
 
 

Tristan Tinsley - click to enlarge
Engagement – Tristan Tinsley
T.Tinsley@edu.salford.ac.uk