Members

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS Feed

Members

Mr Neil Currie

Mr Neil Currie

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

location
LG8
telephone
+44(0)61 2956831
seek
Research Profile: Neil Currie
email
N.G.R.Currie@salford.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Haynes

Mr Jonathan Haynes

Head of Civil and Structural Engineering

location
LG15
telephone
+44(0)61 2954662
seek
Research Profile: J Haynes
email
B.J.Haynes@salford.ac.uk
Mr Ralph Henson

Mr Ralph Henson

Senior Lecturer

location
LG13
telephone
+44(0)61 2954498
seek
Research Profile: RR Henson
email
R.R.Henson@salford.ac.uk
Mr Philip Leach

Mr Philip Leach

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

location
LG6
telephone
+44(0)61 2954599
seek
Research Profile: P Leach
email
p.leach@salford.ac.uk
Professor Miklas Scholz

Professor Miklas Scholz

Chair in Civil Engineering

location
Newton 101
telephone
+44(0)61 2955921
seek
Research Profile: M Scholz
email
M.Scholz@salford.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Swift

Dr Gareth Swift

Lecturer

location
LG12
telephone
+44(0)61 2954835
seek
Research Profile: GM Swift
email
G.M.Swift@salford.ac.uk
Dr Prasad Tumula

Dr Prasad Tumula

Lecturer

location
LG05
telephone
+44(0)61 2953644
seek
Research Profile: D.P. Tumula
email
d.p.tumula@salford.ac.uk
Dr Wayne Wang

Dr Wayne Wang

Academic Fellow

location
Cockroft 111
telephone
+44(0)61 2956822
seek
Research Profile: Y Wang
email
y.wang@salford.ac.uk
Dr Jinyan Wang

Dr Jinyan Wang

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

location
217
telephone
+44(0)61 2954162
seek
Research Profile: J Wang
email
j.wang@salford.ac.uk
Dr Laurence Weekes

Dr Laurence Weekes

Lecturer

location
LG11
telephone
+44(0)61 2954746
seek
Research Profile: L Weekes
email
L.Weekes@salford.ac.uk
Dr Saad Yousif

Dr Saad Yousif

Senior Lecturer

location
LG14
telephone
+44(0)61 2953835
seek
Research Profile: S Yousif
email
S.Yousif@salford.ac.uk

Bookmark and Share

Webmaster